Reviews



One night in Ullapool - Rating 5/5

Perfect accomodation!

Response

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive comment;we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will return in the future. Many thanks again from all of us here at Ardvreck House.

Reviewer:Mr J | Mon 30th Jul 2018 | 2 weeks ago


Comfort - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable accommodation and friendly service.

Response

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review;we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will return in the future. Many thanks again from all of us here at Ardvreck House.

Reviewer:David J | Mon 23rd Jul 2018 | 3 weeks ago


Unreal location- Rating 5/5

We arrived 3 hours later than expected due to a fatal accident. Our hosts were more than welcoming. Situated high on the side of Loch Broom the view was fantastic as was the cooked breakfast. Our room was very well appointed and spotlessly clean.

Response

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review;it was a pleasure to meet you and we do hope that you will visit us again in the future. Many thanks again from all of us here at Ardvreck House.

Reviewer:KENNETH P | Sun 22nd Jul 2018 | 3 weeks ago


Best B&B - Rating 5/5

I had booked this place not knowing particularly what to expect, but I think it was possibly the best B&B I've ever stayed in - lovely panoramic views of loch and mountains from the lounge, a modern well-furnished room, and good service as well as of course a great breakfast.

Response

We would like to thank you for your kind review and are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay - we hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks from all of us here at Ardvreck House.

Reviewer:Timothy L | Sun 1st Jul 2018 | 1 month ago


Wonderful stay - Rating 5/5

Thank you for the nice stay in Ardvreck House. We liked the house, the perfect view from our room and the hospitality of the staff. Breakfast was great and from very good quality. We hope, we can come another time.

Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are always thrilled to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks from all of us here at Ardvreck House.

Reviewer:Uwe V | Thu 14th Jun 2018 | 2 months ago


Wonderful - Rating 5/5

All was perfect :so nice check-in, so lovely and comfortable bedroom, so delicious brekfast ! So very nice owners and wonderful landscapes in this area.

Response

Thank you for your very kind review;we are so pleased to hear that your stay with us here at Ardvreck was comfortable and enjoyable. We hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks from all of us here at Ardvreck House.

Reviewer:DARROMAN P | Fri 1st Jun 2018 | 2 months ago


Ullapool motorbike trip - Rating 5/5

Had a fantastic stay here.The accomodation is first class the views are stunning &the breakfast excellent

Response

We would like to thank you for your kind review and are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay - we hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks from all of us here at Ardvreck House.

Reviewer:MARK M | Sun 27th May 2018 | 2 months ago


Holiday Ullapool - Rating 5/5

We were very pleased to stay at your house. Everything was fine. The house had been recently very nice refurbished. The breakfast was very good and the staff very friendly. the view from the house is fantastic.

Response

Thank you very much for your review, we are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us - it was an absolute pleasure to have you here and we hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks from all of us here at Ardvreck House.

Reviewer:Krampitz, D | Sat 26th May 2018 | 2 months ago


The Utmost in the Highlands - Rating 5/5

Ardvreck House can be among the finest homes "away from home."Wonderful food, warm hospitality, and wandering ewes and lambs in an idyllic setting all join together to create this awesome Scottish Northwest Highland experience.There are few places on earth like this anymore.For all who seek the best destination with the finest hosts,you will find it here!

Response

Thank you very much for your kind words, we are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to meet you and we very much hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks from all of us here at Ardvreck House.

Reviewer:Norman W | Wed 9th May 2018 | 3 months ago


Great stay. - Rating 5/5

This is an amazing place to stay.The rooms, the scenery, and the breakfast (including the rainbow) were the perfect.Thanks for a wonderful stay.

Response

We would like to thank you for your very kind review - we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks from all of us here at Ardvreck House.

Reviewer:Debbie M | Fri 20th Apr 2018 | 3 months ago


Book Online

Our Facilities

  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Parking Facilities
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Family Rooms
  • Lakeside
  • Internet Services
  • Wifi
  • Country Retreat